Command Staff

Jeff Perry

Special Sheriff

(508) 563-4303

jperry@bsheriff.net


John Rogorzenski

Superintendent

(508) 563-4338

jrogorzenski@bsheriff.net


Matthew Murphy, Esq.

Assistant Superintendent

(508) 563-4311

mmurphy@bsheriff.net

Ross Alper

Assistant Superintendent

(508) 563-4331

ralper@bsheriff.net


Robert Ahonen

Assistant Deputy Superintendent

(508) 563-4426

rahonen@bsheriff.net

Angela McNamara

Assistant Deputy Superintendent

(508) 563-4327

amcnamara@bsheriff.net

Peter Shea

Assistant Deputy Superintendent

(508) 563-4307

pshea@bsheriff.net


Paul Garbacik

Assistant Deputy Superintendent

(508) 563-4460

pgarbacik@bsheriff.net

Jennifer Sheehan

Assistant Deputy Superintendent

(508) 563-4310

jsheehan@bsheriff.net

David Neal

Community Relations Coordinator

(508) 563-4305

dneal@bsheriff.net